top of page

Meeting with My App Developer


On January 2, 2018, I had my first meeting with my app developer, Aryeh Klein, and Mrs. Israel, my mentor for the grant. Aryeh is a Computer Science student at Yeshiva University. We discussed all the different aspects of my idea. We talked about the feasibility of incorporating everything I envisioned into my prototype and began to limit the parameters of the test model. We examined the results from the middle school interest in the Singfo survey. In addition, we talked about the basic layout of the screen of the app. Colors, logo, and how I want the interface to look were also discussed. We made plans as to how to keep in touch and connected with my Judaic Studies teacher to begin to look at the content we would be writing the songs about. A LOT of organizing and planning were set up.

bottom of page